Contact Us

Douglas Weber, Executive Director Fremont County Conservation Board 712-374-2347

Fremont County Conservation Board

5-year terms

Sherry Gilbert Robert E. Geiger Connie Scott Matt Dollison Rebbeca Castle Hamburg Thurman Sidney Farragut Imogene Term Expires 06/30/2021 Term Expires 06/30/2022 Term Expires 06/30/2023 Term Expires 06/30/2024 Term Expires 06/30/2025

conservationboard@co.fremont.ia.us