Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: County > breadcrumbs: County Boards > breadcrumbs: Civil Service Commission >


Ajax Loading Image


Civil Service Commission


Civil Service Commission:  Three member commission to oversee examinations, promotions, and discipline issues relating to Deputy Sheriffs. 


Grant Schaaf

4 year term

Term Expires 12/31/2021

John E. Whipple

6 year term

Term Expires 12/31/2026

Pat Sheldon
2 year term

Term Expires 12/31/2021


Sub Navigation


Fremont County506 Filmore StreetSidney, IA  51652

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top