Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: County > breadcrumbs: County Boards > breadcrumbs: Eminent Domain Commission >


Ajax Loading Image


Eminent Domain Commission



Eminent Domain Commission:  Seven member commission each representing realtors, farmers, bankers, auctioneers and city property owners to be available to the chief judge of the judicial district to assess damages to property taken by eminent domain.




Chris Johnson Sidney Pat Sheldon Percival
Kent Claiborne Hamburg Willis Moyer Sidney
Colleen Jurey Sidney Nancy Newlon Thurman
Justin Ewalt Hamburg Joni Hickey Thurman
Grant Schaaf Randolph Twila Larson Sidney
Cindy Gregg Hamburg Gerald Head Imogene
Jay Longinaker Randolph James D. Doyle Farragut
Denise Hammer Tabor John Askew Thurman
Cory Gordon Randolph Lynn Handy Percival
Larry Aspedon Hamburg H. Frances Lorimor Sidney
Nancy Vanatta Sidney Dave Roberts Sidney
Jenna Gregory Sidney Sara Holt Sidney
Dale Rogers Percival Steve Lorimor Farragut
Doug Shirley Sidney    

Sub Navigation


Fremont County506 Filmore StreetSidney, IA  51652

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top